View Full Version : I have an Infiniti i30 - How much freon should I use to recharge the A/C?

Alexander B
07-28-2009, 05:25 PM
I bought a freon recharge kit and used about half of the can, before I realized that you only use as much as the car specifies. How do I know how much more to put in?
The year of this car is 2001.
The A/C is working way better with a half can, but I am wondering if it can work even better with more.

mace
08-02-2009, 10:23 AM
the unit will only accept so much. if it is working fine then leave it
mace

ttsinbo1
09-14-2009, 11:23 AM
★Hello! I am a player of little pastor after one TBC, is that that kind has not seen NAXX BWL grand scene is little and white. Oh! Really wanting to see very much. Just really there is not such a chance now. Quite disappointed! I study with 3 month need of work manage to continue playing with WOW. 555 ones that really want to continue playing with friend very much say. Wonder, say for assorted evil everybody how how difference it will be country quality of player of clothes the bad one often? ! I have known a lot very good persons in wow truly. (whether getting kind to me, I refer to, conduct oneself and deal with matters very much honest) Really want to go back and play with them very much. Hope you to work, have to get married and born BB work originally already student originally at that time. Still hope you are still in wow! Haha! ★★Can't play now, so is generally free to see in wowgold what sticks to, might as well cross the addiction of doing. See topic that everybody discuss recently begin until adventurous people afraid in wow still really just. Really want to say to everybody, my view on several recent questions. Hope to have a little help to everybody. The ones that said are wrong or think it is the words of nonsense that welcome to gush out! ★★Want to say about the strong party at first. Strong party what does it speak always voluntary to bring what it will be little leucorrhea environmental protection.